EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Good!

Posted by MikeMember on May 26, 2011

These are one of the best nut snacks I've ever tasted. If you like cashews & coconut and enjoy a sweet treat from time to time, these are highly recommended. The only drawback is that they don't last very long because they are too good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut crazy

Posted by Reviewer1230538 on Aug 24, 2011

I love these ones! I am a big fan of coconut and nuts. This combination with chasew and coconut was sooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1998499 on Mar 04, 2012

Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Tasty

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Aug 25, 2012

What a great snack! These are crunchy and just a bit sweet. The coconut flavor is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy nuts!

Posted by 5545410753010142984 on Oct 28, 2012

These nuts are soo good! The nuts themselves are of great quality, and the subtle sweet taste of coconut complements the cashew taste well. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely YUM.

Posted by 4831614951972147245 on Jun 03, 2013

This combines my two favorites together: coconut and cashews. I swear this stuff is amazing, except it is a tad bit sweet. Love it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Это очень вкусно!!

Posted by Ameli-na-meli on Oct 26, 2013

Просто подарок судьбы, для тех кто любит и кешью и вкус кокоса!! Орехи очень нежные! Буду еще заказывать:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tasting cashew nuts with a mild coconut flavor

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

Very nice cashew nuts with a mild coconut flavor. Not too sweet just perfect. Can be very addictive. A good snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are Awesome

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 23, 2014

Love the crunch and texture of the toasted coconut on these. I let my friend try and she loved it so much I got her a bag. So good, I could eat one bag by myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total