EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy...!

Posted by Reviewer3180202 on Jun 08, 2012

Really yummy and so delicious!!I finished it right away. Wish it comes with a bigger package. I will definitely buy it again. One star off, since it seems a bit too pricy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as Good as i Think

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Feb 09, 2014

too hard too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

supergood

Posted by Reviewer1429017 on Apr 21, 2013

these are so so good, i eat them instead of candy and couldnt feel less deprived! its actually hard to stop eating them because they taste so good! its not really a very thick layer of chocolate which at first i was a bit disappointed by, but when i tasted them they couldnt be better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1873774 on Nov 22, 2012

Soooo good!! Love it<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974463 on Mar 28, 2012

ココアで薄くコーティングしてあり、上品な甘さでとてもおいしいです。 日本人の味覚にも合います。止まらなくなるので食べ過ぎに注意! iherb san, please don't discontinue this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5407516269735726845 on Jan 22, 2014

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I so love these

Posted by 5573943359812322661 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm hooked on these things and they are better than the planter chocolate covered ones and much more heath for you. Plus you don't feel as guilty eating them. The first time is a bit strange because if all you've ever eaten was the chocolate covered ones. But trust me you will loves these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these!

Posted by 4830781929197446940 on Dec 27, 2013

So addictive, plan to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good!

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Sep 27, 2011

Pity it is so small - gone in a minute!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashews and Chocolate Brought Together - What A TASTY Treat!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Who can resist the taste of cashews and chocolate together? Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »