EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$2.79

Savings of: $1.00 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

multiple benefits

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Oct 17, 2012

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on May 05, 2011

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошо. Well

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 16, 2012

Леденцы приятного вкуса. Если принимать в начале простуды - могут оказать полезное действие. Для этого надо всегда иметь их в сумке. Sugar candies of pleasant taste. If to accept at the beginning of cold - can have useful effect. For this purpose it is necessary to have always them in a bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended!

Posted by Reviewer1685008 on Nov 11, 2011

Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Jun 02, 2013

I like this brand as they are not too sweet, just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Dec 09, 2013

Lovely Cherry flavour. Hard candy, individually wrapped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

These are very good when you are feeling not so good-tasty and makes situation better! I am ordering them again and again and keeping in my purse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them too!

Posted by Reviewer1179230 on Oct 14, 2010

I've been keeping these on hand at home and at work. I'm currently taking them to help ward off the bug that is going around at work. Usually I fall victim pretty quickly but not so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for kids

Posted by Reviewer1085398 on Nov 12, 2016

My daughter doesn't like mint, and she tries to stay away from white sugar, so these Zand lozenges are great. This one and the orange one in particular are her favorites because they don't have mint. They just taste like fruit! Plus they're made in America (Washington state) so that's nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by funkydharma on Oct 03, 2012

Great for a sore throat and my daughter (7 likes them)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »