EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.90

$2.99

Savings of: $1.09 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Martin's Review

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Sep 14, 2010

These fine lozenges are good for the early signs of a sore throat and can sometimes stop the sore throat before it becomes entrenched. This flavor loz. is one of Zand's best tasting ones and has 5mg of zinc. If you haven't tried these yet, you should

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1507025 on Sep 29, 2010

This product tastes great! It's good to know that it's not made from artificial sugars or sweeteners. For anyone who is open minded or likes Elderberry this is for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

They taste great

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Oct 12, 2010

so good in fact that my dad ate them as candy...hope he doesn't get a zinc overload... Needless to say his sore throat went away...

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them too!

Posted by Reviewer1179230 on Oct 14, 2010

I've been keeping these on hand at home and at work. I'm currently taking them to help ward off the bug that is going around at work. Usually I fall victim pretty quickly but not so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing! Not sweet like candy.

Posted by Reviewer1358723 on Oct 26, 2010

Zand makes very effective and high quality formulas. More medicine than commercialism.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1446551 on Aug 10, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 26, 2010

iHerb has the lowest price I have seen for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cold season.

Posted by Reviewer1902537 on Aug 26, 2010

Great to have on hand especially during cold season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this flavor the best!

Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Aug 30, 2010

Mild tasting berry flavor. Not too sweet and no bitter flavor. Great for sore or scratchy throat. Some zinc lozenges upset my stomach. No problems with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2513310 on Jan 05, 2010

first time purchased, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 266 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »