EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.34

$10.89

Savings of: $3.55 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2447529 on Nov 10, 2011

The kids like it. I mix it with their juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient form for giving to children

Posted by Reviewer1936139 on Nov 28, 2011

Pleasant taste and good contents

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Dec 14, 2011

So easy to to give since the serving size is so small- my kids like it just as is, not mixed. Can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5148461121348211767 on Feb 12, 2014

Great product. My kid love it. It also works

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple in our family.

Posted by 5473186130802815585 on Apr 26, 2015

This is a great one to have throughout the winter months. It helps to fortify your childs' immune system throughout the yucky flue seasons. My daughter likes the taste which goes a looong way to being a winner for us too.

Was this review helpful to you?

A cold/flu season must

Posted by Reviewer1235202 on Oct 08, 2008

My 3-year old *asks* for her daily dose of this! This alcohol-free suspension is a great way to administer vitamins + herbal immune boosters to little ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most of my kids love it

Posted by Mommawomma on Dec 25, 2008

My kids hate the regular immune support, but we mix it in juice. I was hoping this would save me the hassle of mixing it. It works. I can just give it directly to my kids and they enjoy it. Except for my 8 yr old who runs for a drink of water. The original formula has been keeping my family healthy for 15 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1045314 on Jan 18, 2009

love love love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Seemed to help the cold healing process

Posted by Reviewer3222415 on Feb 09, 2009

I will try this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Aug 23, 2009

This is for a little boy who hates the taste of other children's tonics and he loves this one and enjoys taking it. I'm very happy that I can buy this from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »