EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.79

$2.79

Savings of: $1.00 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Dec 21, 2007

I use these lozenges every night to help keep my throat moist so I don't cough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zest for ZAND

Posted by Reviewer2404027 on Oct 13, 2007

Excellent for both health and taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Feb 20, 2009

My boy loves these and has been eating them regularly for three or so months now. The ingredients are far superior than most throat candies and lozenges, and the price is low as well. I only wish that they would come with 50 or more per bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2744324 on Jan 01, 2009

tastes good and no refined sugar or corn syrup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on May 05, 2011

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Sep 23, 2009

These are the best lozenges I have ever tasted!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter Taste

Posted by pickier-than-thou on May 20, 2010

Everything was nice except the bitterness - it tasted like orange peel, not fruit. I prefer the elderberry flavor by far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Orange Citrus taste

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

I love these so much. Its like having a tangerine in one lozenge. Its so strong and really loaded with Vitamin C. Not so many in a package but the price is awesome. Even the paper its wrapped in is super bright. Will reorder these for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2062294 on Mar 28, 2012

I absolutely love these and make sure to always have some at hand. I never seem to get sick of this taste,as I usually do, after a while, with the other Zand lozenges and other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Dec 10, 2011

Great tasting, good for throat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »