EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.70

$27.89

Savings of: $9.19 (33% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feel better! It's only one week!

Posted by Reviewer3309798 on May 14, 2008

This is a gentle cleanse and is a great way to get introduced to the idea... It's only a week long, but I do always feel a significant difference after cleansing for even just one week. Reliable and I've been using it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich, Illinois

Posted by Reviewer1613511 on Feb 19, 2009

A very sensible approach to cleansing as compared to others, more reasonably priced, and very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic To Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2893967 on Feb 19, 2009

Turns out I'm allergic to Milk Thistle which is a primary part of this (and many other) cleanses. I almost had to go to the ER, not good. Should probably consider posting more prevelant warnings about such allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5264108207498234903 on Dec 01, 2016

Cleanses your body. Helps with inflammation from arthritis. So much energy. And I Herb has an excellent price on the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zand quick cleanse program

Posted by Reviewer2998476 on Apr 24, 2009

Arrived within 3 days excellent product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zand's quick cleanse

Posted by Reviewer3299150 on Mar 01, 2009

i love this product and this is the fastest shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I wanted a nice gentle cleanse

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

This did not disappoint. I took this while I was working, and no problems. There are enough for a second cleanse I will be using in a few more months. I'm so glad I did not have any problems with this and working at the same time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can recommend this product

Posted by 5061816919173793181 on Feb 19, 2016

I do not know for sure if the product has helped, but I very much think so. At any rate I am feeling well after having used the product for one week. I only can recommend to try this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total