EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$6.99

Savings of: $1.03 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich taste and smells lovely, too

Posted by Silverfern7 on May 08, 2013

I liked this tea for its rich taste and pleasant aroma. The nice packaging makes it an ideal gift. Will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by 5634369327589983301 on Nov 24, 2012

Nice tea with pleasant notes of plum which are not too strong. Definately will try more from the brand... if only I can get some other flavors before they run out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious taste

Posted by 4991619422358975916 on Dec 15, 2012

Very good tea, delicious taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteful Tea

Posted by 4989796835290245544 on Apr 12, 2014

good eco tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought this as a gift & the recipient (my husband's mom) loved it!

Posted by Minna2theMax on Aug 21, 2014

I'm always thrilled when someone loves a gift I've given them, and my mom-in-law was very happy with this! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5391031994265048337 on Sep 01, 2014

Really nice. Fruity. Pleasantly surprised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Dec 11, 2014

This tea is soooooo good. Just a wonderful compliment of flavors. Instantly one of my new favorites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ambrosia!

Posted by 5232468053355966849 on Feb 05, 2015

Delicious, amazing tea. The plum flavor is subtle and perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Tasting Tea!

Posted by 4754619895296108157 on Aug 26, 2016

We wish to thank the iHerb team for the entire buying experience re: our recent order of Zhena's Gypsy Teas. First, an excellent website and great prices for these fine teas. The order was filled and shipped promptly. Our package was damaged during shipping, however, the iHerb team immediately swung into action and sent us a replacement order and a UPS shipping label for the return of the damaged merchandise. iHerb proved to us that they are a reputable merchant who is deserving of repeat business! We look forward to doing business with them again in the future. Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovelovelove

Posted by 4658545955250506863 on Dec 01, 2016

It became my favourite tea ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »