EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$6.99

Savings of: $1.03 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely aroma and very good taste

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

Mild taste, a bit exotic. I Love it ! Also very nice to give as a gift to someone we love and has a good taste , the packaging is beautiful and can be reused for other purposes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this tea, but ..

Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

This tea was very good, but I find it a bit sour. Maybe that's just me, I don't know. I love the smell, mmm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Sep 28, 2013

good tea, nothing special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good

Posted by Reviewer2974532 on Jun 23, 2012

Rich plum taste in addition to strawberry leaves.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know yet.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 28, 2012

It was a present for a friend, so I will have to wait and see till she tries it and lets me know. So Ill just put 3 stars for now. The box is sooo cute though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3199814 on Apr 18, 2012

the smell is much stronger, than the flavour. it has almost no taste. Most green and white teas have very slight taste, bur i expected this one to have some as it contains plum and rose petals and strawberry leaves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatic but not tasty enough.

Posted by Reviewer3111869 on Jun 15, 2012

Smells great and Renton is really pretty. I wish it had more flavor though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely okay

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 16, 2011

Pretty good aroma but weak on flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

The flavour is not si bad but I expected more plum flavour. It's neutral for me. Le goût n'est pas désagréable mais je m'attendais à ce qu'l soit plus prononcé. C'est mon seul regret. Sinon, c'est un bon the blanc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Nov 11, 2012

The smell is really awful, the taste is not as bad as the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »