EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$6.99

Savings of: $1.03 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely aroma and very good taste

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

Mild taste, a bit exotic. I Love it ! Also very nice to give as a gift to someone we love and has a good taste , the packaging is beautiful and can be reused for other purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont know yet.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 28, 2012

It was a present for a friend, so I will have to wait and see till she tries it and lets me know. So Ill just put 3 stars for now. The box is sooo cute though.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by Reviewer3199814 on Apr 18, 2012

the smell is much stronger, than the flavour. it has almost no taste. Most green and white teas have very slight taste, bur i expected this one to have some as it contains plum and rose petals and strawberry leaves

Was this review helpful to you?

Aromatic but not tasty enough.

Posted by Reviewer3111869 on Jun 15, 2012

Smells great and Renton is really pretty. I wish it had more flavor though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely okay

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 16, 2011

Pretty good aroma but weak on flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so bad

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

The flavour is not si bad but I expected more plum flavour. It's neutral for me. Le goût n'est pas désagréable mais je m'attendais à ce qu'l soit plus prononcé. C'est mon seul regret. Sinon, c'est un bon the blanc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Nov 11, 2012

The smell is really awful, the taste is not as bad as the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

wasn't good as i thought

Posted by Reviewer1028663 on Mar 07, 2012

it has a strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

changed

Posted by Reviewer1102312 on Oct 12, 2013

It used to be my favorite tea here. But what I received today has nothing to do with that old tea. No ambrosia no plum at all! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't liked it

Posted by 5579110805769604603 on Feb 11, 2015

Cuz it has a very strong taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »