EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful tea.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Sep 27, 2014

I love this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by dianais on Jan 23, 2014

Great tea, everybody in my family loved it. I'm so sorry it got discontinued! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

sublime goût

Posted by 5654343185551469832 on Jan 08, 2014

le parfum de menthe est fort présent

Was this review helpful to you?

Un délice

Posted by 4784470785333540311 on Nov 07, 2013

Positif : J'ai beaucoup aimé ce thé, on retrouve bien ce petit gout de Mojito, mélange de citron et de menthe principalement, avec ce petit gout en plus. Les 3 personnes à qui je l'ai fait goûter ont beaucoup aimé. De plus, la boite est jolie. Négatif : La boite ne contient pas beaucoup de sachets, mais bon, le gout vaut le coup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Súper relajante

Posted by 4653235258840382832 on Nov 01, 2013

Si queres relajarte, compra este te! Los saquitos son circulares, en argentina, no hay así, por eso me encantaron, sabor intenso y suave a la vez. Me encanto!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Oct 24, 2013

Ce thé est est un vrai moment de plaisir pour celles qui apprécient le thé à la menthe mais avec ce petit quelque chose en plus! ;-) Ici, la menthe est relevée avec une petite note de citron vert très sympa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea for summer

Posted by katiejeong on Sep 18, 2013

I liked the taste of this tea, it's really refreshing. I wish I had bought it earlier, in the beginning of summer, it can make a perfect ice tea. However, although it's refreshing with mint and lime, but the taste is not mojito at all to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jun 21, 2013

Had great expectations for this flavour, but I didn't really like it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by enilorak on May 11, 2013

I love this tea! Taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just pepermint tea

Posted by 5571929633518592008 on Jan 29, 2013

Iekšā ir vienkāršas apaļas paciņas, ko likt tasītē. Garšo pēc vienkāršas piparmētru tējas. Nekas vairāk. Bet labi, ka ir USDA organic sertifikāts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »