EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 15, 2011

The mask is not clay, which is a rarity among masks for oily skin. Dries on the face, does not cause discomfort. Mask color - solid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on Jan 29, 2011

moisturizing as well as cleansing. i noticed some gunk came to the surface after using this product, but my skin wasn't dry like with other masks, instead felt smooth and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it

Posted by Reviewer1454927 on Jan 26, 2011

i will pay closer attention next time because you get what you pay for the amount you get is not worth it, at first I thought they had sent me a sample, but it was this stuff. Although it spreads easily and a little goes a long way, me personally I like a mask that I can really smear on, and not have to spread so thin. It brightens up your skin, it purges your pores and pulls out all that excess dirt and oil. I use a pore strip imedietly after. Its a yucki brown color when you open it, no real smell to it, its like someone took a bunch of stuff and blended it up almost homemade in appearance. Will not buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good mask!

Posted by Superkoxy on Aug 27, 2012

very good, but small size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Pumpkin Exfoliating Mask!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zia Natural Skincare, Treatments, Pumpkin, Exfoliating Mask

Posted by 5640477486799832438 on Nov 05, 2012

The product feels nice on the skin. I am just not certain if it is making a big difference, but I like it regardless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1662324 on Feb 18, 2011

Although it's only 7g, but the mask makes your face clean and smooth. Worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2189313 on Apr 13, 2011

average

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing really...

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Mar 24, 2011

Doesn´t really do much, and the quantity is so small! Should have checked that obviously... even so, it`s not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiny little pot, but goes a long way.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 22, 2011

It is a small container, true. I've used it once, didn't need much to get a good covering. The exfoliation is slight; I couldn't feel any grain. Nice though. Makes a good travel item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total