EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$19.99

Savings of: $4.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic Conditioner!

Posted by 5223865466829382124 on Jul 02, 2012

I love how soft this makes my hair feel. Definitely the best that I have come across. I am going to stick with this conditioner and the Zion Adama Clay Shampoo for a long while!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2545341 on May 20, 2010

I picked up a sample size, and fell in love. I have fine, short to med length hair, and it never weighs my hair down. It's a bit on the strong aromatic side, nice small just strong, but the smell doesn't remain much at all once dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clay conditioner

Posted by 5671941760509610224 on Dec 03, 2013

Great stuff, but you don't need much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1092615 on Mar 06, 2011

I use this and the conditioner. I can go longer between shampoos, and my fine hair has much more body. I highly recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I had already bought and liked the shampoo...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 05, 2011

...so despite the slightly higher-than-usual cost, I got the conditioner too. Unlike a lot of these super-natural conditionbers, this one actually works - it untangles the knots in my hair and leaves it silky and smooth and fragrant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2342210 on Aug 22, 2012

I liked this, kept my hair from getting frizzy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Aug 09, 2010

It works for my long hair and it's not too light or too heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean scalp and waterfall

Posted by 5459189965242397267 on Nov 11, 2013

Finally I understand what is so call clean scalp and silky hair like waterfall...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product ever

Posted by Reviewer1834806 on May 12, 2010

LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturises

Posted by oliews on Jul 30, 2016

I thought that their shampoo was quite drying. But when I started using this conditioner along when my old one ran out, it really gives a smooth feel to my hair. My hair is sooo much manageable now; less tangles. I like this conditioner, but not the shampoo cause it feels drying... but at this price I think I will try out other conditioners around first. Also I find it a bit hard to spread, even though I dispensed quite a lot of product onto my hand. Maybe because I have medium to long hair. Btw my hair is oily at roots but dry at ends type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »