EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Small but perfect

Posted by 4676505815912934872 on Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter

Posted by TeddyJessie on Aug 25, 2014

Со вкусом рыбы (salmon) лучше

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puppy goes crazy for this

Posted by Reviewer2097278 on Nov 05, 2013

Our toy poodle puppy absolutely LOVES this moist soft treat. She would sit still and watch in rapt attention whenever she sees us bring this out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful treats for meat-intolerant canines

Posted by GardenCity on Jun 03, 2012

So hard to find good quality non-meat based treats for dogs! Will order again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Treats

Posted by Reviewer2216447 on Oct 09, 2011

Could be slightly larger, dog does love the treats

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter Formula, 6 oz (170 g) Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter Formula, 6 oz (170 g)

Posted by blurhoney on Aug 14, 2016

my dog loves this alot!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doggie Treats

Posted by Reviewer3240743 on Sep 01, 2014

The peanut butter flavor gives Daisy Mae a little variety which she welcomes when she feels like having a snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my dog loves it

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

Not crunchy but my dog loves it. I hide these treats here and there in a room and let him find it. He loves this game.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients

Posted by 4875912203504960008 on Aug 01, 2016

A product that sound good in description but unfortunately my dog was not very impressed. I admit that I have tasted it and for me, it tastes very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog gets sick of it.

Posted by CheapAndChic on Nov 19, 2014

My dog used to love this snack when I first introduced it to her, but after a while she gets sick of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »