EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.37

$5.19

Savings of: $0.82 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great treats

Posted by Reviewer2449782 on Sep 12, 2011

These are great training treats-my dogs adore them and they are small and not fattening, only 3 calories each. I highly recommend them, these will be a household staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Papillon loves these

Posted by Reviewer2832793 on Sep 27, 2011

Healthy lo-cal treat for training or snack. She'll do any trick for these! Recommend. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog loves these!

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

You can't go wrong with any Zuke's product. My dog loves these and has been enjoying them for years. No junk or fillers and I love that I can give her guilt free treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 18, 2012

My dog loves these and I'm happy with the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

my dog liked it very much, pieces are small and it is great! But smell of salmon is not good, my husband didntl ike it at all.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size and texture

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

My dog loves these and the size is perfect. In fact because these are moist you can easily break them in half or even quarters for really small dogs or dogs on a diet. Some of her 'doggy friends' didn't like these at first (as I used to bring chicken jerky) but within the week they were lining up to get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog love them!

Posted by 5694276329362443975 on Mar 07, 2014

My dog is allergic to everything but fish, fruits and rice. He loves this treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zuke's are the best for dogs!!!

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 11, 2014

Great training treat, perfect size. All dogs love these soft and tasty treats. If you want to give your dog a reward, don't give them crunchy, give them chewy or soft, more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5632616482120489374 on Apr 18, 2014

The dog loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by Reviewer1476789 on Jun 03, 2014

my dog really enjoys these tiny treats

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »