EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

they love it

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Dec 05, 2016

My dogs are crazy for this! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST TREATS EVER.!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Dec 10, 2012

MY DOGS SHAKE THEIR TAILS. THEY ABSOLUTE LOVE THEM.THEY RE MOIST AND SMEEL GOOD.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love them

Posted by 4622856392512401931 on Jun 20, 2013

Great small treats for training.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice little treats

Posted by 5282679128533294240 on Aug 16, 2013

My dog likes these. Smells alot witch is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value - dogs like these!

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Jun 27, 2011

There are lots of lovely moist treats in the bag, small enough that they won't upset appetite for their main meal. Great ingredients ... the only thing I would suggest is to remove the salt but there's probably not much there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value - dogs like these!

Posted by Reviewer2701612 on Aug 22, 2011

There are lots of lovely moist treats in the bag, small enough that they won't upset appetite for their main meal. Great ingredients ... My dog can do everything for this treat :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great treats

Posted by Reviewer2449782 on Sep 12, 2011

These are great training treats-my dogs adore them and they are small and not fattening, only 3 calories each. I highly recommend them, these will be a household staple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Papillon loves these

Posted by Reviewer2832793 on Sep 27, 2011

Healthy lo-cal treat for training or snack. She'll do any trick for these! Recommend. Would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog loves these!

Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

You can't go wrong with any Zuke's product. My dog loves these and has been enjoying them for years. No junk or fillers and I love that I can give her guilt free treats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 18, 2012

My dog loves these and I'm happy with the ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »