EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.04

$6.99

Savings of: $1.95 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A Vogel, Soothing Pine Cough Drops

Posted by Reviewer2387722 on Sep 24, 2009

I have COPD and asthma, and my throat gets very dry sometimes, bringing on painful coughing. These are the best cough drops I've ever found, and I am grateful to have found them at iHerb.com for significantly less than what I was paying before. Thanks for carrying this wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pine cough drops

Posted by Reviewer3006704 on Feb 08, 2009

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Exotic Flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2414967 on Aug 01, 2009

These drops have a pine taste that is oh so soothing! My favorite throat lozenge by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing, good taste

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Feb 15, 2010

Used for a sore throat and seemed to help. Good taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Cough Drops Ever!

Posted by Reviewer1903093 on Apr 22, 2010

I'm sold on these drops - now I don't buy any other kind. They're extremely soothing, especially when you get down to the honey in the middle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Aug 25, 2011

My mother & I really like this product. It has no refined sugar & other junk ingredients. I will reorder more later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo Soothing and Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1341245 on Feb 10, 2012

We love these in our family. They feel so good with great ingredients. We are so glad that iherb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cough drop

Posted by Reviewer2144574 on Feb 29, 2012

The healthiest and best cough drop. Wife eats them like candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2746567 on May 21, 2013

I am not a big user of cough drops, but was mostly curious to try something pine flavored. However, last night I woke up coughing (I've had a minor cold for a few days), and the pine cough drops really soothed my throat and made the cough go away! I was able to go back to sleep. I wish the taste was even more "piney", but I do like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the drops

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Aug 12, 2013

great tasting, very soothing, thanks Iherb for the great price and produts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »