EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by 5083662773377437281 on Apr 15, 2016

This is my favorite one, better than tropical flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Replenished

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Oct 07, 2014

It replenished the nutrients lost from the body during IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by malikacousins on Jul 24, 2014

Lovelovelove these, take every day :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

LL

Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

Great Product Good flavor I mix it 1/2 & 1/2 with orange juice and boiling water. Be sure to add juice to mix then add boiling water to eliminate foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

I'm a huge believer of this supplement and take it whenever I'm feeling a little "off". This is another great flavor, adding it to the list of my fav's along with "acai" berry

Was this review helpful to you?

EMERGEN-C CRANBERRY

Posted by 4873754156986855447 on Dec 23, 2013

bought it after friend recommended, every time i feel i am about to get sick i drink it for several days and feel grate

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Pauliina on Oct 31, 2013

I use these when I have to work early in the morning at wintertime, when it's dark and I'm tired. Tastes good, you can easily blend your other powdered vitamins etc. with this and seems to pick me up after drinking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, love this brand.

Posted by 4702465094420479831 on Sep 25, 2013

I buy these for my husband and he likes this flavour and alternates with the "Emergen-C, Joint health" Would highly recommend this product as my husband is a builder and he body gets abused, since he started taking these over a year ago he has stopped his weekly complaint of sore joints and generally is in a better mood! He even stopped taking his multi and daily Berrocca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5084114274462017670 on Aug 23, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by 5409489579346595485 on Aug 12, 2013

Lots of energy in one little packet without the bad stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »