EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by 5083662773377437281 on Apr 15, 2016

This is my favorite one, better than tropical flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Alacer Emergen-C

Posted by Reviewer1713020 on Dec 14, 2015

Price is a little high , but ti is good

Was this review helpful to you?

UK buyers beware!!

Posted by 4852355285864009210 on Dec 10, 2015

If purchased in the UK, iHerb's delivery firm, DHL, will not only demand 20% duty but also an additional £10 handling fee!! It's bang out of order, if you ask me, that these extortionate additional charges are not made clear upon purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flavor of all

Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Dec 04, 2014

I love this BUT why do they have to put the artificial sweetener? They should only use Stevia!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Replenished

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on Oct 07, 2014

It replenished the nutrients lost from the body during IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by malikacousins on Jul 24, 2014

Lovelovelove these, take every day :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

LL

Posted by Reviewer2482942 on Mar 29, 2014

Great Product Good flavor I mix it 1/2 & 1/2 with orange juice and boiling water. Be sure to add juice to mix then add boiling water to eliminate foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer3084942 on Mar 26, 2014

I'm a huge believer of this supplement and take it whenever I'm feeling a little "off". This is another great flavor, adding it to the list of my fav's along with "acai" berry

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1455674 on Jan 15, 2014

My daughter and I like to take Emergen-C when we feel run down, to get an extra boost and because it is quickly digested. I carry some packets in my purse to toss into a bottle of water when ever I want. It is pricey compared to capsules so we don't use this as our every day vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1816929 on Jan 07, 2014

I don't like to drink water so I use this product to flavor my water and at the same time enhance my immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »