EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Aug 13, 2009

Gives a good energy boost. We use it mostly on hot, humid hikes, it really helps. Many thanks to iHerb for stocking it at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Vitamin Drink

Posted by Reviewer1749678 on Oct 03, 2011

My family went to the US earlier this year from Australia and was put onto this vitamin drink and it is fantastic! I have one every day and I'm one of the few people I know that didn't get ill with some kind of flu or virus this past winter. We can't get them in Australia but thankfully iherb does!!! And their service and delivery time is excellent - a big thanks to iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by khessel on Aug 10, 2012

This is a great, refreshing way to get essential vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by wicked72 on May 26, 2014

The product is ok. The price is much much higher (+25%!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) as last time!!! I wont order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Leave Home Without It

Posted by Reviewer1441473 on Sep 20, 2010

Two packets, each in a cup of tea, keeps me peppier than caffeine - and I went all over India with out getting sick. Now a part of my daily routine. Raspberry definately tastes best of all the flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumm!

Posted by Muckydoo on Mar 03, 2013

I really like this flavor. I usually take it around 2:30 in the afternoon, when I need a energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff on the planet!

Posted by 5409489579346595485 on Aug 12, 2013

Lots of energy in one little packet without the bad stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, fair pricing

Posted by Reviewer2262619 on May 17, 2014

One of my preferred flavors among the emergen-c choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2975936 on Nov 14, 2011

feel the energy right away

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1976597 on Jan 02, 2012

This is good for what ails you! It tastes pretty good, although we've decided we like the tangerine flavor better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »