EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice tasting

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 20, 2013

The taste of orange is very nice but unlike the other flavors like Pomegranate which is very full in flavor this Super Orange tend to be lighter and it is best to dissolve it in half a cup of water. A full cup would make this drink quite tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take everyday.....

Posted by Reviewer1547865 on Jun 19, 2012

we take it everyday....but when a cold or sickness comes our way we double up before bed and wake feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

jagjit

Posted by Reviewer1939251 on Sep 07, 2010

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant for trekking

Posted by Reviewer1978168 on Feb 01, 2011

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this flavour

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jan 25, 2013

Only half a sachet is sufficient I find for a 1 litre bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Engergizing!

Posted by Reviewer2062979 on Oct 20, 2009

I like to take this just for a boost, it makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

My All Time Favourite!

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

I will take one packet of it when I feel like I am catching a cold. It really gives me a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...so cheap!!!

Posted by Reviewer1019033 on Jul 22, 2011

Just ordered 4 boxes. Arrived quickly. Amazing price, at least a 1/3 cheaper than anywhere else. As for the product, tastes great and gives you an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

We have used this for years. Helps us to stay healthy. We are around the public a lot; wouldn't not use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost!

Posted by Jasmine44 on Sep 06, 2012

I drink a lot of water, especially in the hot weather & often feel washed out & weary from the heat. Emergen-C (2 packets over the course of a day) helps to keep me hydrated & results in my drinking more water & feeling more energized than plain water does. 1/2 pkt in 12-16 oz of water is a light refreshing drink without being too heavy/sweet & that way I drink several glasses throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »