EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 20, 2012

We have used this for years. Helps us to stay healthy. We are around the public a lot; wouldn't not use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by WanaAdela on Jul 18, 2012

I like the brand, I used quite a few flavors, I like this the best. It will bring back some memories to whoever took effervescent calcium as a kid :)

Was this review helpful to you?

炭酸ミネラルウォーターで・・・

Posted by Reviewer2551553 on Jul 18, 2012

シュワシュワ~倍増で美味しくて気分も爽快!!炭酸ミネラルウォーターでとくと夏にピッタリです!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to take your vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2186607 on Jul 11, 2012

Have used this before - prefer the Tangerine to this flavor - but it gives an easy way to make sure they get at least SOME form of vitamins in their day. Also works well for 'fighting off' a cold or picking you up when you are feeling run down or need energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take everyday.....

Posted by Reviewer1547865 on Jun 19, 2012

we take it everyday....but when a cold or sickness comes our way we double up before bed and wake feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fizzies

Posted by Reviewer2054091 on Apr 27, 2012

Refreshing. I add it to smoothies for the great orange taste and Vit. C jolt. I was very relieved when this company dumped the aspartame in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Suberb!

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Apr 14, 2012

Best for fighting colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcer,Emergen-C 1,000 mg. Vitamin C ,super, Orange, 30 packets

Posted by Reviewer2215199 on Apr 13, 2012

Love this product! My 3 o'clock slump doesn't have to exist. One packet in 4 oz. of water and it gets me through the afternoon. Sometimes,I will take it around 5 o'clock if I have a meeting or something going on in the evening and it gives me the energy to get through it. The energy and up lift I get with this lasts for me between 3-4 hours! I even carry it with me when I am driving around all day and add it to my water bottle. Gives an even energy throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2667054 on Mar 01, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2800719 on Feb 29, 2012

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »