EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vitamin C ever

Posted by Reviewer2965013 on Dec 07, 2010

This is the only Vitamin C I take and usually doubles up during the flu season. I have not had a cold or flu in years. I carry packs with me all the time. It packs a powerful punch! And it taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1179230 on Oct 14, 2010

A must have in my house. We take it religiously thru the cold and flu season. It works! I also drink this before and after a work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

emergen-c

Posted by Reviewer2778944 on Sep 22, 2010

best price i've found for emergen-c

Was this review helpful to you?

jagjit

Posted by Reviewer1939251 on Sep 07, 2010

fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent C

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Jul 27, 2010

Love....love this Vitamin C....tastes good and is full of good vitamins...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cocktail

Posted by Reviewer2605267 on Apr 09, 2010

I love mixing Super Orange Emergen-c with orange juice to make a fizzy super drink. This is an excellent price for the product and I was happy to find it for sale here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1258765 on Feb 09, 2010

Great product even better price anywhere, thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1063804 on Nov 26, 2009

I always have this in my cabinet, and use it at the first sign of a cold. It really shortens the duration or prevents it completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Vitamin C product

Posted by Reviewer2655763 on Nov 05, 2009

very good stuff we use it by the case to keep healthy during cold and flu season always fresh and never out of date when we order from iherb and usually a competitive price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »