EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My All Time Favourite!

Posted by 5493502712357925221 on Sep 11, 2014

I will take one packet of it when I feel like I am catching a cold. It really gives me a boost of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2473715 on Dec 02, 2014

Sparkring, Orange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2913333 on Feb 13, 2015

This is a great product. I've used it for years. You can buy it almost anywhere for $9.99. I'm not sure why iHerb thinks $12.99 is a good price. I love iHerb! but the price on this product has gone up for some reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

My boy loves it

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

My boy loves the fizzy drinking..

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

Always take some when I get signs of flu/cold.... best product and good deal getting it on iherb. Tried many flavors and I like orange the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Healthy

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Dec 03, 2015

Taste great and nice packaging, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Emergen-C

Posted by 5310293267604509748 on Dec 13, 2015

I love Emergen-C . this is my favorite tasting Emergen-C flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Sulucia on Dec 23, 2015

like it . good taste and sounds good effect , no flu so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4999103851181820042 on May 02, 2016

This is a great product. First introduced to it years ago and then was unable to get any for a few years as longer available in Australia. So happy I can now purchase through I-Herb at a very reasonable cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite flavor

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

My husband and I use this anytime we are feeling 'off', if we're traveling, or around illness. Super Orange is a great flavor. I prefer the fructose taste to that of the cane sugar in other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »