EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$16.95

Savings of: $4.46 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent C

Posted by Reviewer2212656 on Jul 27, 2010

Love....love this Vitamin C....tastes good and is full of good vitamins...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

always good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cocktail

Posted by Reviewer2605267 on Apr 09, 2010

I love mixing Super Orange Emergen-c with orange juice to make a fizzy super drink. This is an excellent price for the product and I was happy to find it for sale here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1258765 on Feb 09, 2010

Great product even better price anywhere, thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1063804 on Nov 26, 2009

I always have this in my cabinet, and use it at the first sign of a cold. It really shortens the duration or prevents it completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Vitamin C product

Posted by Reviewer2655763 on Nov 05, 2009

very good stuff we use it by the case to keep healthy during cold and flu season always fresh and never out of date when we order from iherb and usually a competitive price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in Florida

Posted by Reviewer2326827 on Oct 26, 2009

I take one of these after my morning walk and especially after working outdoors in the very warm weather. It replaces minerals lost in perspiration. So much better than Gatorade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Engergizing!

Posted by Reviewer2062979 on Oct 20, 2009

I like to take this just for a boost, it makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

An oldie but goodie

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Sep 29, 2009

Easy to take, tastes good, an excellent supplement for a Vit. C that is actually usable by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2675293 on Aug 31, 2009

Fastest way to get my daily dose of vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »