EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Meh... won't buy again.

Posted by imadoxaholic on Aug 13, 2014

The consistency is very thin and watery which makes it easily wasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best all natural shampoo i've ever bought

Posted by 5764407993677192464 on Mar 08, 2013

the scent is awesime. it also foams really well. it's pretty thick so you need just a liitle amount to wash all hair, even long one as i have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Jul 10, 2011

Great for dry and damaged hair, but almost doesn't foams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit drying

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Sep 22, 2012

I have normal to dry hair and this leaves my hair knotty and tangled. First shampoo has no lather. Second shampoo is better. LOve the natural ingredients so will try another shampoo in this range. I always follow up with the Alaffia conditioners which are wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Feb 20, 2013

Don't find it drying, but then I do use their conditioner as well. I love the scent and the purity of their products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2757677 on Jul 16, 2013

Did not use it but boughts it because I used another Alaffia Shampoo and it was ok. But I am really pleased that it has so few ingredients. And all good. But combine it with the conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5492024177050689981 on Mar 20, 2014

deja el pelo muy brillante sin resecarlo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 11, 2013

Cleans your dry hair well, but my hair also need a conditioner after shampooing..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit drying on my hair

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 14, 2016

I think this shampoo is a bit drying on my hair and scalp, but it worked well in the beginning. Very nice ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the biggest fan of this

Posted by LovelyHoney on Nov 03, 2016

Let me start with my hair type, it's dry, damaged and curly. So I decided to try this shampoo, but I really don't like it at all. The smell is just weird, like some flower root mixed with wet ground. It is very thick so I have to work it in like crazy, and also I got a small amount of dandruff with this one, and that is deal-breaker for me. Sorry Alaffia, I really had high hopes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »