EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.59

$19.49

Savings of: $3.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good.

Posted by 5730201171615563273 on Mar 21, 2016

I used it as night cream and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alba Botanica, Aloe and Green Tea Oil Free

Posted by free2bmoe on Mar 11, 2016

Love this. This is a light, great smelling fragrance moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes ! very good!!!

Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 11, 2015

Helps to lower the redness from acne on face

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요!

Posted by 5563209458339913282 on Apr 15, 2015

아침 세안 후 기초 바를때 쓰는데 괜찮은거 같아요. 촉촉하고 오일프리라 그런지 많이 기름지지도 않아서 아침용으로 쓰기엔 좋은것같네요. 근데 향이 썩 마음에 들진 않지만 못 쓸만큼은 아니라 쓰고있는데 호불호가 좀 갈릴것같긴해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by 5157609884189752766 on Mar 18, 2015

Doesn't "wow" me, but this is an ok product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and light

Posted by Reviewer2050183 on Feb 19, 2015

I have a normal-combination skin, and sometimes I find it hard to pick a right moisturiser, especially during summer months. This one is really fresh —maybe too fluid compared to a normal day cream. It takes a while to absorb, but nothing to worry about since it doesn't leave any greasy feeling. The smell is very pleasant too. It may be a little bit expensive, but it is definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sticky, dont like the ingredients

Posted by 4799778308979663850 on Nov 11, 2014

It doesnt absorb well, and analyzing the ingredients, the formula is not so good, and a bit comedogenic for oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

No para mi

Posted by AlbaDP on Nov 10, 2014

Tengo la piel mixta y esta crema no me funciona muy bien. Me gusta mucho su olor y también su textura. Lo malo es que cuando llevo unas pocas horas con la crema aplicada empiezan a salirme brillos cosa que con otras cremas no me pasa. No volveré a repetir, una pena porque como he dicho me gusta mucho su olor y textura.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent moisturizer,

Posted by 4948495528024638247 on Oct 28, 2014

The delivery arrived quickly, excellent moisturizer, face smooth and not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok cream

Posted by 5253363731698487543 on Sep 08, 2014

feels a little sticky on the skin after putting it, but it is ok, and it feels like it does its job well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 189 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »