EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.99

Savings of: $0.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

in love with the color

Posted by 5695226018251914211 on Nov 20, 2015

I didn't like it at first But I've noticed the nice effect of its color and with the contentious use I found that it really does the thing and it really moisture my lips !

Was this review helpful to you?

Too minty!

Posted by 5751822139919905706 on Sep 02, 2015

Really don't like the strong mint taste. It's fairly waxy. Gives your lips a little red tint, but hardly noticeable. It protects my lips though and that's most important.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF à 15

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Jolie couleur, protection solaire, un peu collant mais s'atténue avec le temps. Sympa mais il y a mieux.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

imPleased

Posted by 5147055760578200940 on Jul 01, 2015

This is a nice tint of color to give moisture and protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a darker colour but nice lip balm

Posted by 5724339422046775750 on Jun 19, 2015

overall it is a good lip balm, but the colour is different (darker) than the colour in the pics.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice colour but unbearable smell

Posted by 5158176629333790083 on May 27, 2015

great colour and has spf, but has a horrible smell and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5050916784316406335 on May 15, 2015

i like it ! it's color is not heavy dark when it is in my lips that it seems soft red ! pretty one! btw, i don't like its taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour

Posted by Xhalax on May 08, 2015

I like the colour of this product, and it is rather moisturising to the lips. However I am not as fond of the scent, and the colour tends to crease a bit and slip around a bit on the lip, which isn't too flattering. The colour payoff seems good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived fast and lover it !

Posted by 4796829179856012515 on May 05, 2015

I can never find these in Calgary AB anymore so I was very excited to order them. They arrived quickly and I am very happy, will order again for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

me gusta la marca, pero no este producto

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Apr 02, 2015

Este producto lo compré guiada por las buenas experiencias que he tenido con esta marca anteriormente, pero: fiasco total! huele fatal!! como a rancio o algo así. Imposible de usar. El color es bonito,un brillo rojizo bonito, pero no lo puedo usar por el mal olor que perdura en los labios, aún después incluso de quitarlo. No reperité. Prefiero cualquiera de los lip tints de Hemp Organics, mucho mejor en color, olor y protección del labio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 304 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »