EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not too bad.

Posted by 5026647264827221255 on Apr 29, 2016

I quite liked the smell of it. I used it when I travelled Abroad for 6 months. It actually lasted right untill the last day. It was a little to thick for me, but I never got sunburned using it. Not even on Islands in the Phillipines. It's propobly alot better for children because of it's concistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

My HG sunscreen!!

Posted by 4972697552530012720 on Feb 27, 2016

i'm so in love with this product! i love the smell and it doesn't leave any white cast. I'll definitely repurchase it many times. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2497296 on Feb 11, 2016

This is my second order of this amazing sunscreen. I love the smell!! And it works well , no sunburns while gives soft feeling to your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT 👍

Posted by 5506604746192947400 on Oct 29, 2015

I absolutely love this sunscreen, it smells soo good, and is nice on the skin, not sticky and/or pale and shiny. Ohh and did i say this smells sooo goood!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh that smell!!

Posted by 5324503343877292981 on May 07, 2015

Love the smell of this sunscreen, no white residu and good protection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sunscreen

Posted by 5429057757045433307 on Apr 15, 2015

Applies easily. Smells very floral, thought it would smell coconut-y. Good sun protection. Wouldn't buy again as the smell is a little strong but otherwise is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Apr 11, 2015

It works as it should, and the smell is heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5641574877347728638 on Apr 11, 2015

Bought it for summer, I've got rash and I did got burn, so wouldn't reccomended it. But scent is divine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goid

Posted by marisaPRODUC on Mar 19, 2015

Fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing, works great

Posted by 5158177881410569065 on Mar 10, 2015

I LOVEEEE this scent! A true fruity pineapple, without being too heavy. Smoothes and hydrates the skin and keeps it from getting burned. I will buy this one again this summer, the quality and the price are a great combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »