EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good--but very scented & oily

Posted by Reviewer3074501 on Mar 20, 2010

The lemongrass in this is almost overwhelming. I added more sea salt as this was a pretty oily scrub and hard to rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells SO good!

Posted by Reviewer1402673 on May 31, 2010

I feel like a fruit after using this. It is not the most gentle scrub I've used, so people with very sensitive skin should not buy this one. I liked it, but I will try others before I buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Salt scrub - okay

Posted by Reviewer2550148 on Nov 15, 2010

The scent is nice, but this scrub is very rough and oily - be careful as it will leave an oil slick in your tub. It's just okay - I wouldn't buy it again, but I'm using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to scrub with coarse grains

Posted by Reviewer3265993 on Nov 02, 2011

I've wasted a lot of grains trying to scrub my body with it, it simply fell all over the place. I think it is more suitable to use in hot bathtub (which I don't have). It is oily, after using it I would bath another time with soap to remove the oily feeling on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1607238 on Mar 29, 2011

I don't like it. It smells great and refreshing and makes skin soft and moisturized, but it is rather because of oil not scrub particles. As a scrub it works pretty lousy, salt crystals are too big and too rounded to be effective and I feel like I'm doing myself a massage rather than removing dead skin cells from my body. I won't repurchas it I will look for something with a lot of smaller ans sharper particles

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 23, 2009

A courser-grained salt scrub, very oily and fragrant, leaves your skin feeling gorgeously smooth. The oil had separated from the salt and risen to the top of the container, so open carefully to avoid spillage, and stir the oil back into the scrub first.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3096674 on Mar 25, 2011

Wonderful smell, oily texture, leaves skin soft and moisturized. No lotion needed after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't do without it!

Posted by Reviewer2102308 on Mar 08, 2011

My husband suffers from dry, cracking feet. Alba Botanica's Sea Salt Scrub is an affordable luxury to help keep his skin soft enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3161512 on May 26, 2011

Natural salt mixed with natural oils - that's what it is, and if you like such kind of mix you'll adore this scrub (as like it's just hand-made in some spa..), and the scent is great, so fresh as you're smelling lots fresh lemons

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by rudiary on Oct 20, 2010

First I decided it's a little bit oily but it was a great result my skin becomes soft i smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »