EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's not liquid...

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on May 15, 2015

I expected the spray s watery and easy to apply. But it's like lotion and definitely not easy to apply... It's fussy :( But I like the smell and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell.

Posted by 4890438198283347234 on Mar 05, 2015

These product have a very strong smell. I am not going to order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by 5600046580698820699 on Oct 07, 2014

I sprayed this on the picnic blanket and could see ants, spiders and other bugs undisturbed by my repellent. So I a going to choose something else next summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repellent

Posted by 5358094741268854078 on Oct 05, 2014

nice but need to spread with you hands...

Was this review helpful to you?

handy and helpful

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

handy and helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5168250539470220033 on Jul 09, 2014

I bought several of these to use on my family. Yes, there is a smell, but it is a natural smell of citronella verses a chemical smell, and after awhile, I don't even notice. It is oil based, so spray cautiously near clothing, wood floors, furniture, etc. Works wonderfully well and I have no problems using it as it isn't full of DEET or other chemicals. keeps the gnats from biting (which we have TONS of here) and mosquitos stay away too. Highly recommend and will use again and again on my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT a bad product. The only DEET-free product that's worked for us

Posted by Reviewer2520432 on Jun 02, 2014

When I saw the "Most Helpful" review was calling this a bad product, I felt a strong counterpoint was in order. After my first child was born, I experimented with just about every DEET-free insect repellent I could get my hands on. Most did not seem to work at all; some seemed to work to a limited degree. This All-Terrain Herbal Armor formula is the ONLY DEET-free repellent which has worked effectively. We still use it year-round in a near-tropical climate, and it seems to protect against mosquitoes, sand flies, and other pests equally well. I cannot recommend this product highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great but spray could be better

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

this stuff really works. Only downside it was more of a squirt, than a spray. So it's very hard to apply evenly without using hands to spread. I find this very inconvenient. And it makes spraying on kids' clothes harder since it doesn't come out as a mist. >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Nov 19, 2013

I don't want to put bad chemicals on my kids so we use this. I think it works, and the smell is not bad, it smells natural, not of chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1978086 on Oct 13, 2013

Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »