EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.34

$49.99

Savings of: $11.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

OK in taste- a bit sweet, but helps with digestion and energy. Dissolves easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing grass

Posted by 5612973796637342821 on Jul 06, 2012

I bought this for my daughter to try she works a lot of hours and very early in the morning,she has no time to eat right. She started drinking the amazing grass in a smoothie for breakfast,she says that she started noticing more energy building in her body as she continues to use the Amazing Grass.so far for her its made a big difference when she is all done with the first order the rating may well be up to a 5 star. We will definately be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3004322 on Apr 17, 2012

I have noticed higher energy levels and better digestion. The big minus though is the taste: grass-like. So I dissolve it in apple juice. Overall, I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Mar 27, 2012

I've been looking for sometime for a product that would replace my favorite old green powder and finally, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1017130 on Jan 26, 2012

Tastes good and is full of organic nutrients. I mix it with water or tea and a few other nutients in the morning and I'm good to go until about 3 hours later.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amazing grass

Posted by Reviewer3051837 on Jan 06, 2012

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer3100581 on Aug 15, 2011

The product is as expected, except that it is constipating! . . . owing perhaps to the iron component.

Was this review helpful to you?

green

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

just started using but is fine. a little sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel good food

Posted by Reviewer1031779 on Apr 22, 2011

You can't ask for a better way to get your greens! No other vitamin,drink or bar can give you the nutrition that this little scoop gives. It really is a natural way to detoxify and energize every cell. It's GREAT tasting compared to other brands of green food. Is a little gritier than just the weat grass one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your health. taste is not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer3277359 on Feb 28, 2011

i have been using it for one week now and i can definitely that it gives me energy as soon as i drink it but for me it wont last for long. it is a very good source of fiber and a source of vitamins and minerals which makes it very healthy . the taste is not bad at all as most of the time i mix it with water and use the blender . for me it has a little like mint taste. the only point is that it does not mix very well as you can see a little residues at the bottom but not a big deal. i will continue to use it . this in addition to iherb excellent service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »