EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer1711605 on Dec 19, 2011

I have serious hypoglycemia and this is a great sugar substitue- there is no sugar let down after using this in my tea and yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

Sweet, smooth taste. Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Nov 21, 2011

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 04, 2011

It tastes SO good! Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Jun 16, 2010

The taste is great and the price is good. Best yacon syrup I've ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1028749 on Feb 07, 2011

Loved this product. It's not unnaturally sweet like many other things you buy at the store. Great for baking and desserts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by eldeen on Aug 11, 2011

I can't live without this! It's so delicious and sweet, and I use it as sauce on ice cream, on fruit and in candy, among other things. I don't use much, just a little each time. Yacon syrup is the sweetener above all sweeteners in my opinion. ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by MarianneF on Aug 04, 2012

Taste wonderful, Will buy again and again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorite sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer1053096 on Nov 07, 2011

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 139 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »