EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste great.

Posted by Reviewer2632790 on Oct 14, 2011

Wonderful sugar alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy yummy yacon!

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 12, 2011

I try to avoid the white sugar, and the yacon syrup is very taste to use when I make my own chocolate, on my granula and on pancakes. I like that the ingrediants are so healthy and good for the body. I can recommand this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorite sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer1053096 on Nov 07, 2011

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1414734 on Nov 08, 2011

Use it on everything. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Nov 08, 2011

good taste and not too much in the bottle for a first try

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Nov 18, 2011

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Nov 21, 2011

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Dec 13, 2011

Good, caramel-like flavour, great to add in raw chocolate to sweeten it up. Add in a bit at a time, as the taste can be a bit overpowering at times. Remember to store in the fridge once opened, as it goes mouldy in the cupboard - that is a good sign of pure and fresh ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1011815 on Dec 15, 2011

Yacon Syrup with good taste and flavour. This is the first and only brand of yacon I`ve tried, but I enjoy it so much that I just stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 139 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »