EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste like honey

Posted by holahola on Jun 02, 2010

Really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1152887 on Apr 25, 2010

Another great product...use this for baking and smoothies - when I want a change from honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Best Yacon Brand

Posted by Reviewer2922397 on Mar 28, 2010

I use yacon syrup on my oatmeal b/c of its low-glycemic index. It's a short time to get used to the taste; certainly better tasting than molasses, though similar in texture. I've used yacon since 2007 and this brand is the best quality I've found, and iHerb.com offers it at a good price. The brand's 2010 jar/label change confused me initially, and the product seems to have a slightly less thick texture than prior.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very sweet, great quality product...

Posted by Reviewer2688809 on Mar 17, 2010

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1007110 on Mar 11, 2010

I love molasses but am cutting out glucose- this is very low-glycemic and tastes quite a bit like molasses syrup--great!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 08, 2010

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer3069222 on Mar 03, 2010

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

New to me

Posted by Reviewer2347726 on Feb 18, 2010

I've used this in cookies and BBQ sauce so far - it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2612867 on Feb 09, 2010

like cooking with this

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bext price on yacon

Posted by Reviewer1250448 on Feb 04, 2010

This is probably the best price I have seen for yacon syrup. I use this to make a raw snack, with flaxseed and seasame and dates it is then dehydrated, just amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 139 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »