EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.08

$46.99

Savings of: $10.91 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

haven't tried it yet

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jun 27, 2013

looks really yummy but haven't had a chance to try it yet, soon I hope since I'm not allowed sugar anymore :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good

Posted by tinatherese on Mar 09, 2013

It taste a bit like honey, is really good in home made chocolate, in porridge, on pancakes, toast and in baked goods!!! A winner, but too expensive!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with Yacon, Happy with IHerb

Posted by 5012731221655082873 on Feb 01, 2013

The IHerb Web site is easy to use, the ordering process was great and the shipping time was excellent. I enjoy the taste of Yacon. I have already used all of it and ready to order more. My only issue is that I would like IHerb to get Yacon in powder form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like maple syrup :)

Posted by NorwegianDragon on Jan 26, 2013

Took a little time to get used to, but it tastes great on pancakes ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite

Posted by Norwegianchick on Dec 16, 2012

I don't know what I would do without the caramelized goodness of yacon syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yacon Syrup

Posted by 5678924073194338546 on Nov 09, 2012

Excellent in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Oct 25, 2012

tastes like caramel

Was this review helpful to you?

This is love!

Posted by Reviewer2909024 on Oct 15, 2012

Took some time getting used to. But once I had, I was hooked. Thick texture and rich flavor. Indispensable in home made ​​chocolates and others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by MoShos on Oct 09, 2012

Nice thickness, brilliant in bread and baking

Was this review helpful to you?

This I really love

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Love the taste! It is the best sweetener, because of it's rich taste and it blends well. Use it often!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »