EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.60

$54.99

Savings of: $15.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials Series.

    Beneficial when used with: ZZ Sensitive, Combination Series, Rose Dew Series, LL Regeneration, System Absolute, NatuRoyal

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    instant skin tightening

    Posted by Reviewer1102439 on Nov 06, 2007

    excellent face tightening product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

    I purchased this product and have been very happy with it. Borlind products are outstanding!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1093914 on Nov 09, 2009

    Adds moisture and instant firming of the face, especially, jaw lines. After usage of 6 months, will continue ordering it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1637533 on Nov 24, 2009

    This is a great product. Not harsh and does tighten the skin. I have been using it for a couple of years and I am very pleased. I get a lot of compliments on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind Facial Firming Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2597414 on Jun 23, 2011

    This is the first time I am using this product. Lately I have been waking up with wrinkles under my eyes (I am 68 yrs old) and putting on a small amount the prior night and in the morning makes them disappear. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Facial Firming Gel really works

    Posted by Reviewer2887829 on Sep 19, 2007

    Great product. Makes your face feel firmer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1636023 on Feb 19, 2012

    In only a week i noticed a change in the firmness of my skin and fewer wrinkles. Looking forward to seeing the results after a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Firming Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2109482 on May 22, 2016

    This product actually does what the label states. That is why I've used it for over 10 years!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hmmm

    Posted by 5685024413035525415 on Jun 08, 2016

    Bought this product because someone told me it's great for the acne marks and redness of skin. I didn't see GREAT improvement on those--can't really tell the marks are disappearing but the redness has decreased a bit. But I give this product a four because it really does work on the big pores I used to have! Good on shrinking the pores Not so good on redness or acne marks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice texture for daytime.

    Posted by Reviewer2649323 on Jan 21, 2009

    This firming gel gives a good texture when used for day, under my face cream. It also makes the cream go on more smoothly. I like this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »