EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$86.40

$119.99

Savings of: $33.59 (28% off)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Night Cream is a great night cream!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    This is a valuable night cream for mature skin with a tendency to form wrinkles. I appreciate that this is cruelty free and has no animal extracts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Night Cream!

    Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Nov 08, 2013

    I've been using this for 12-15 years and haven't found anythign better. I love the way it moisturizes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice cream

    Posted by Reviewer3044343 on Mar 20, 2012

    Very pleasant night cream, fat enough, with a gentle smell. While it is pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night cream

    Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Aug 21, 2011

    I love this cream and I use it every night before I sleep. It has a nice texture to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gift for Mother

    Posted by Reviewer1582662 on May 19, 2011

    Good cream for mature skin,thick and gives a lot of moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    nightime sublime

    Posted by Reviewer2011213 on Nov 11, 2009

    as with it's sister day time cream this is the highest quality, with great efficacy and a velvet touch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    WONDERFULLY RICH NIGHT CREAM

    Posted by Reviewer3151794 on May 09, 2009

    The quality of the whole System Absolute Line by Borlind is terrific. I have been using it for about ten years> I am 50 now and tend to have dry skin so I especially love this very rich night cream. I find that when I use these products my skin feels and looks better. Only drawback is the price although the prices at iherb.com are the cheapest I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Product Purchased

    Posted by Reviewer3003389 on Mar 05, 2009

    I have purchased this product several times and each time everything goes smoothly... from selection, billing to receiving the product. Good work! Doris Platt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good moisture

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 03, 2009

    Thick and gives a lot of moisture and nourishment, I like it seems to feed my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    annmarie borlind absolute night

    Posted by Reviewer2489034 on Feb 11, 2009

    have been using both day and night absolute for years. the prices are so much better here and the quality it just as good. thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »