EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$86.40

$119.99

Savings of: $33.59 (28% off)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    annmarie borlind absolute night

    Posted by Reviewer2489034 on Feb 11, 2009

    have been using both day and night absolute for years. the prices are so much better here and the quality it just as good. thanks so much

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WONDERFULLY RICH NIGHT CREAM

    Posted by Reviewer3151794 on May 09, 2009

    The quality of the whole System Absolute Line by Borlind is terrific. I have been using it for about ten years> I am 50 now and tend to have dry skin so I especially love this very rich night cream. I find that when I use these products my skin feels and looks better. Only drawback is the price although the prices at iherb.com are the cheapest I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nightime sublime

    Posted by Reviewer2011213 on Nov 11, 2009

    as with it's sister day time cream this is the highest quality, with great efficacy and a velvet touch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gift for Mother

    Posted by Reviewer1582662 on May 19, 2011

    Good cream for mature skin,thick and gives a lot of moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night cream

    Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Aug 21, 2011

    I love this cream and I use it every night before I sleep. It has a nice texture to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice cream

    Posted by Reviewer3044343 on Mar 20, 2012

    Very pleasant night cream, fat enough, with a gentle smell. While it is pleasant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisture

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 03, 2009

    Thick and gives a lot of moisture and nourishment, I like it seems to feed my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product Purchased

    Posted by Reviewer3003389 on Mar 05, 2009

    I have purchased this product several times and each time everything goes smoothly... from selection, billing to receiving the product. Good work! Doris Platt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absolute night creme

    Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Jun 26, 2008

    great for night use. when you wake up, your skin is still moist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Older and wiser

    Posted by Reviewer2663135 on Nov 03, 2008

    I love these products. They leave my well-lived in skin feeing smooth and moist. My dry skin never feels pulled. I highly recommend the Borlind line.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »