EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.60

$29.99

Savings of: $8.39 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind ZZ Sensitive Series.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yuck smell...

    Posted by 5331312660623069502 on Oct 06, 2012

    Oh no... I was quit expecting this item since I have been super duper hunting a nice cleansing milk which does remove whole makeup off and does not smell yuck. But, but but, unfortunately, this was not that good. First off, I thought even it was past the best-before date.. it was not tho. Also I got acne and reddish condition after use, so I have stopped using it now.. It seems kinda good product yet I din like it. I got a cleansing milk from Weleda, so will see how it goes...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good cleanser except that it stings eyes

    Posted by Reviewer2434511 on Mar 12, 2012

    I like this cleanser in that it is gentle on my skin and effective. However, if any of it gets in my eyes as is common when I'm washing it off, it burns them terribly. Will not purchase again because of this and don't understand why anything labeled 'sensitive' would have something in it that causes this reaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Lovely guide to healthy skin

    Posted by Reviewer2744118 on Feb 24, 2012

    Thick texture removes make-up and dirt on my face well, and its herbal fragrance makes me relax. At night I always use it with sinking in bath tub. How calming momen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it for my sensitive skin.

    Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Feb 14, 2012

    My only complaint is that it doesn't last very long. I use it only at night and use Humphrey's Cleasing Milk in the morning. This way I can keep costs down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Outstanding product

    Posted by Reviewer1255135 on Dec 08, 2011

    Have used this product for twenty years and will use nothing else. It cleans as a gentle moisturizer. Creamy and a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Favorite cleanser

    Posted by filmoyster on Aug 05, 2011

    I love this cleanser for my sensitive, acne prone skin. It feels great and feels like it gets down deep into my pores, pulling everything out with its milky texture. I use it with the sponges as well - which results in smooth skin!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it.

    Posted by Reviewer2186912 on Mar 17, 2011

    I've been using this product for years, along with this line's toner and day cream, and it is the best line of products I've found for my sensitive skin. Removes makeup easily and rinses clean. Highly highly highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 04, 2011

    I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    ZZ Sensitive Cleansing Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1904570 on Oct 03, 2010

    I have very sensitive skin, and have been using this product for several years. It is wonderful! I will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not as good as expected

    Posted by Reviewer2978619 on Aug 16, 2010

    I have used ZZ line except for this cleansing milk. To obtain the best result, I decided to add it to my daily routine. However, it doesn't really cleanse the impurities. My pores became even more visible and I started to have a lot of breakouts :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »