EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.99

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Revron on Sep 11, 2011

    Organic lentils in Norway cost 3-4 times more. Boil these lentils and use them in soups or other dishes. Yummmm. Thank you iHerb for the ***** service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum yum gimme sum

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    This stuff is delicious. I'm eating some right now as we speak. Here's the deal, you gotta make with some curry. Add some organic curry powder, some chives, some garlic, some tomatoes, some hot peppers, some parsley, some olive and then enough water just so that it is a little creamy. Cook for a half hour, let it sit over night. Booooyah, good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Green Lentils from A Quality Company

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought these to add some protein and iron to my diet. This is a no-frills product. There isn't that anything exciting about a bag of green lentils. I did enjoy cooking these with rice and using spices such as curry. Arrowhead Mills generally has high quality products, and this was no exception. If I'm going to make lentil dishes in the future, I would be happy to order this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Jul 25, 2012

    Reasonable price.Good flavor.No complaints

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

    These lentils are great in a soup or salad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Lentils

    Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 27, 2011

    Always excellent goods from Arrowhead. Glad they're organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Lentils

    Posted by Reviewer3082927 on Jan 28, 2012

    I made a fabulous lentil soup with these and it turned out great. I would order them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Feb 09, 2012

    great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    makes awesome soups

    Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Feb 28, 2009

    lentil soup is wonderful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic green lentils

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 27, 2009

    Great taste, I always buy non organic lentils at four times more expensive here in Japan, Iherb.com always great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 43 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »