EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Lithuania

Posted by LionKing on Mar 20, 2012

Kids love it! It's not only tasty but healthy too. Big pack. Just too big shipment weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 04, 2010

Such a smooth texture and the natural flavor is delicious! Kamut is also rich in magnesium, selenium and vitamin B6.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for kids cereals

Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

My daughter loves her new cereal, which I mix with other puffed cereals from this brand a teaspoon of honey. This is sooo healthy! I've reordered it three times since my first purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and crispy puffed kamut

Posted by Reviewer1338111 on Aug 06, 2010

This product is nice and crispy for cereals and to cover with home made chocolate. Very happy with this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by healthifulbalance on Oct 17, 2011

I'm very happy with this product! I love the taste and the nutrition stats are great to! Love adding this to yogurt, oatmeal and sometimes I'll eat it out of the bag..because its just that good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2213039 on Apr 15, 2008

Tastes great -- even as a snack right out of the bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and fresh

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on May 10, 2010

This cereal is just what it is, puffed grain. Tastes good and like the puffed rice cereal that I have purchased before I eat this one with vanilla almond milk and maybe some strawberries and bananas mixed in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cereal!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Aug 08, 2011

this is a great tasting cereal - light, organic, and delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kamut Kamut Kamut

Posted by Reviewer2842811 on Jan 09, 2012

I love my Kamut. This is my favorite for morning cereal with ckunks of banana and almond milk, Yum Yum Yum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by 5761008120766734750 on Feb 10, 2014

bon gout ! j'adore...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »