EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious & healthy

Posted by Reviewer1328116 on Feb 27, 2012

wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer3029710 on Feb 28, 2012

This is just a wonder product :D just got to love it! Use it as on bread, shakes for a more nutty flavor, on panckes as a banana dipping (u name it) super good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2295762 on Feb 28, 2012

Will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what almond butter should be

Posted by Reviewer1159331 on Mar 15, 2012

Delicious! Raw, organic and nutritious! And the price is the best I've found. I eat this stuff almost every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste. great snack

Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Mar 20, 2012

a great tasty snack !!!! my kids love it !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just the right consistency

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Mar 21, 2012

love this butter. the fact that refrigeration is not required is a plus for me. lovely for a healthy breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

give it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! from norway!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1854403 on Apr 30, 2012

let start with the size of the jar !!!! last long sec. the taste is amazing ,fresh.tasty not overpowering !!energy boosting .I def recommend this product,A must have !!!yeah thx iherb for SELLING FIRST CLASS PRODUCTS!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by NEDERLAND on Apr 07, 2012

much better then the one we bought before

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1207034 on Apr 16, 2012

I've been a huge pb fan my whole life, but after comparing nutrients, decided I should switch...This is great mixed w/ SunButter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2078313 on Apr 26, 2012

I love this so much!!! I repeat this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 159 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »