EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

    This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2653254 on Oct 28, 2011

    Sweet, nutty and fresh. This is as good as it gets when it comes to nut butters. A big step up from even all-natural peanut butters.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Oct 25, 2011

    Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Oct 20, 2011

    This is a quality product tastes fresh and creamy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love!

    Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

    The almond butter is lovely. I use it as dip with vegetables... Mmmm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooooth!

    Posted by Reviewer1940822 on Oct 04, 2011

    This is a REAL almond butter, nothing added, nothing removed, perfect with a touch of raw honey on any home made healthy baking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 03, 2011

    good in cooking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stufff

    Posted by Reviewer2639606 on Oct 02, 2011

    I have like a jar a week!!! So good!!1

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2027464 on Sep 21, 2011

    This is great almond butter - very tasty. Does not seem to have a lot of oil separation. The challenge is not eating it all in one go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    much nicer than butter made from roasted almonds

    Posted by Reviewer3296198 on Sep 19, 2011

    I never thought i would prefer a raw butter to a cooked one but this almond butter is great. Much nicer than an organic almond butter made from roasted almonds. I use this product on my essene bread to try and stick with the raw 80/20 theme. My mums jam is the 20 :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 159 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »