EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 06, 2013

    Love almond butter and this one is good but grainy. Not as flavorful as other brands. Very thick and difficult to spread.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy, but weird

    Posted by 5114476162126534595 on Aug 06, 2013

    This almond butter is so good for you and I love that; but the consistency is a bit weird and "dry". I've started using it on my face instead. (As an exfoliator.)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer3066063 on Feb 24, 2013

    High quality, but the taste is a bit boring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good but not amazing.

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 05, 2012

    I liked this Almond Butter. I just thought considering the other reviews it would be better. It's decent and better than some, but not phenomenal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on Oct 21, 2012

    Really tasty but I wish it wasn't so thick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

    First time buying almond butter. I put it in my smoothies in the morning. It separated a lot and now the bottom of the jar is pretty dry as I couldn't stir it very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From a Nut Butter Connoisseur

    Posted by Chocolate on Jun 30, 2012

    I consider myself to be a nut butter connoisseur. With the exception of my own home made nut butters which I make with Raw soaked and dehydrated nuts, this is the best I have tried. I think over all Artisana is on top of their nut butter game. Also nut butters, especially Raw, that are not peanut, do not come cheap. Almond butter is up there in price maybe only surpassed by Macadamia or Cashew. But this is the best price I have found for Almond Butter. Peace!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    peanut butter (almond)

    Posted by Reviewer1486452 on Feb 07, 2012

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2135227 on Dec 14, 2011

    Great alternative from butter, spread on bread and top with banana...great snack! Will buy it again and try other products from this brand!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »