EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great replacement for candy bars

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

I used this as a substitute for a snickers and though those 2 cannot really be compared side by side, i would say that this is a worthy replacement and the nutritional difference are worlds apart. Go for this ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Feb 07, 2011

Like it, will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Carb Snickers

Posted by Reviewer2059525 on Feb 18, 2012

This bar is my Snickers substitute on low carb. I always keep a bar or two in my bag in case I go to long between meals - they are also great as an after workout snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

A+ Protein & Fibre

Posted by Reviewer1447068 on May 19, 2012

Portable snack that tastes great, satisfies that itch for something sweet and doesn't drive your blood sugar into orbit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Min datter liker disse

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Sjokoladene fra Atkins er veldig gode, smaker godt selv om det er nesten fritt for sukker :) Min elste datter er veldig glad i denne her

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1482186 on Dec 12, 2011

Taste like peanut butter chocolate. Perfect on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2489987 on Nov 06, 2011

This is the best atkins bar on the marked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2438485 on Nov 13, 2011

Tastes great! Now I can eat chocolate and not worry about my weight. It is hearty and I have enough to get enough chocolate. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy

Posted by khi-73 on Jun 01, 2011

Crunchy and good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good !

Posted by Reviewer3326858 on Sep 21, 2011

Nice bars - good taste. Very satisfied with the delivery form iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »