EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.25

$8.61

Savings of: $1.36 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

Each brownie is only two net carbs which is great. The brownies are a quick fix for a diet chocolate craving. The taste isn't very brownie-like though; they almost taste like thick, chocolate marshmallows to me. Overall the brownies aren't bad tasting and each bar is a 170 calories with 10 g of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet for me

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 22, 2012

These brownies are little bit too sweet, but otherwise tasty. Got a little melted while delivered. Kid enjoyed them very much. Good for snack or evening tea. // Для меня слишком сладкие, а ребенку понравились. Немного подтаяли, пока доехали, а так в целом хорошие батончики. Хороши для перекуса или вечером к чаю.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist!

Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Aug 26, 2013

Really soft and good when you want a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I've tried a lot of the Atkins bars and this is NOT my favourite! The texture is dough-like and not in a good way. Atkins have other - much better - options.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 4758064675124196880 on Feb 09, 2015

Got my package yesterday and tried this as soon as I opened it. Really great for a quick snack at work and to help the chocolate cravings when on a low carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5393700989481115091 on Oct 31, 2014

These bars are so good. The texture is terrific, and the addition of walnuts is a nice touch. My only criticism is that the pack VS product snapshot is a bit lacking, with the actual product being much thinner than the image on the box, but that's pretty standard in the food industry across the board isn't it?

Was this review helpful to you?

I like )) / Мне понравилось ))

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 17, 2014

This is really good unless you mind a little bit of "protein taste". For a sweet tooth like me it's a perfect alternative to a Nuts bar Отличный вкус, если вы не против привкуса протеина. Для такой сладкоежки как я это отличная замена батончику Nuts

Was this review helpful to you?

Atkins Nutty Fudge Brownie

Posted by 4650952843956583533 on Aug 28, 2014

OH MY GOD! This is divine! A great chocolate-y brownie bar.Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by 5543777780453567582 on Sep 01, 2014

Really yummy brownie. Like a decadence bar (but not as big), with added nuts and a coat of chocolate over it!

Was this review helpful to you?

brownie

Posted by 4762416725158396824 on Sep 04, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »