EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.10

$14.55

Savings of: $1.45 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The classic, good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 21, 2011

Aubrey Organics is an all time classic value for me. My husband says is really light and extremely pleasant to wear with a great non oily finish. First time that he uses his moisturiser every day instead of using it just after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Oct 01, 2008

Great natural product! Is very manly. My husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star Product!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 17, 2010

Goes on smoothly leaving your skin refreshed. Highly recommended adding the Men's Stock Pine Deodorant along with the shaving cream. Superb product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jan 15, 2012

Quite good face cream, absorbs quickly and moisturises just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

No greasy feeling at affordable prices

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Sep 30, 2013

No greasy feeling at affordable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

goes well into the skin

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Sep 18, 2008

you have to shake it though, works good, smells good , makes the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

La preferida de mi chico

Posted by 4870986275188133428 on Apr 09, 2014

Él tiene la piel de la cara complicada (mixta con zonas muy secas y tendencia a irritarse y descamarse) y esta crema le nutre sin darle grasa. Ha repetido con ella despúes de probar la de bulldog

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband love this.

Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Jul 05, 2015

He wear this 5 times. He enjoy this moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

DAILY use, but TRIAL SIZE

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 11, 2015

I bought this cream for my brother, and he likes it. I haven’t tried it, so I can’t offer my own opinion; although I state that there are two ingredients which I hate: the first one is alcohol denatured (skin absorption, organ system toxicity), the second one is beta-carotene (it may be natural or synthetic, as well as persistent, bioaccumulative or an environmental toxin). The small bottle doesn’t last for ages!!!, it has a small trial size!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves it

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Dec 13, 2015

I order this for my husband who is very particular about not having harmful chemicals in his skincare. He is very pleased with the product - nice texture, absorbs quickly and does not leave greasy residual on the skin. Just note that it is more suitable for summer than winter - we live in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »