EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.57

$7.95

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too runny and drying

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Unforunately it did the exact opposite on my face than it´s purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!!

Posted by 4704319695495267974 on Apr 07, 2016

This product feels so fresh and so good, I really enjoy applying it and the feeling that pure Aloe Vera is being kind for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

watery

Posted by 4950259368910756368 on Mar 02, 2016

Very watery, doesnt seem pure to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Hydrating and calming

Posted by 5157881601318522975 on Dec 13, 2015

I liked how pure this Aloe is. very calming to the face. I used it as a toner

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5279383139079501100 on Nov 25, 2015

I personally don't like the texture of aloe vera gel cause it's too think for my oily skin. This product is watery and still serves its purpose with a reasonable price. I use it as toner to help recovering my scars and pores. No scent, natural, love this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

aloe vera????

Posted by 5575766433140872642 on Nov 19, 2015

I did't expect to buy so watery and didn't notice any difference on skin from using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2627057 on Oct 25, 2015

At some point, I was suffering from a very dry scalp due to over-treating my hair with hair color. I read that Aloe Vera was a good herb to sooth irritated skin so I thought to give this product a try. I was very impressed that my skin became less irritated overnight, and it was healed almost after a few weeks of use. I don't know exactly if this was the product that fully healed my scalp issues because I also used others in combination with this one, but I can tell you that each time I use this product, my irritated scalp feels immediately appeased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I got this aloe to use for DIY hand sanitizer and it serves its purpose well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for small areas of psoriasis

Posted by 4807609020911093263 on Sep 16, 2015

Works well on rough dry skin, I use it on psoriasis on my knees and elbows and it really helps. Pure and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by holahola on Sep 06, 2015

I mix this with coconut oil, a few drops tea tree oil and an unscented organic bodylotion=perfect for use after shaving/waxing! Also if you´re sunburned! Heals your skin very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »