EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$19.49

Savings of: $5.46 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong fragrance

Posted by 4970556545894569998 on May 02, 2016

Quite a strong scent. A couple of drops goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not A Full Bottle

Posted by 4910386153020683768 on Sep 06, 2015

This is a very good oil and has a nice scent but when I purchase this oil form iHerb the bottle is never full....not sure why. When I purchase this oil from other suppliers the bottle is full.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Huile essentielle de camomille romaine

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Prix excessif comme toute HE de camomille. 3,7 mL pour 14,03 dollars, ça fait mal. Fiole reçue à moitié pleine, je ne sais pas si c'est normal. Camomille romaine et non germanique (qui est plus prisée). Achetée pour éclaircir les cheveux : résultat peu convaincant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1/2 Empty!

Posted by 4664081857483065421 on Mar 18, 2015

Ordered Chamomile EO fast shipping but the bottle was 1/2 empty! Called as soon as I opened the box, customer service was nice enough to send me out a new one. AGAIN 1/2 empty, I will not purchase essential oils again from iHerbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great aroma! mild and soothing oil !

Posted by 4877017171014161648 on Feb 17, 2015

Great aroma. calming and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Oct 23, 2014

This is a very powerful oil

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Oct 17, 2014

Love it! Only drawback for me is the unscrewing of the top, it a bit difficult, would prefer another.

Was this review helpful to you?

its strong...

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Aug 19, 2014

which is good as you don’t need much. But the bottle size is kinda misleading as you only get about 2/5 bottle full of the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by orlytagar on Nov 05, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells mild but nice

Posted by 5168319447264946131 on Oct 09, 2013

Just a few drops in per oz of carrier oil ( am using jojoba and rosehip ). I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate. In fact, it soothes and reduces redness on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »