EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful aroma

Posted by Reviewer1275905 on Mar 14, 2009

I love this product, not only does it smell good, it's gentle on my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint Bath & Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1719364 on Sep 11, 2008

This is the most tantalizing shower gel ever!! Very refreshing to use and smells great. A great picker-upper in the mornings!! Love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3326659 on Sep 18, 2008

Excellent product which leaves you feeling clean and refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! Helps my mom's SHINGLES PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2922207 on Jan 25, 2009

This has helped my mom keep away Shingles pain for about a year now. If she runs out, she starts getting the pain again. She keeps on hand always

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lather is soothing

Posted by Reviewer1727893 on Jan 29, 2009

The Peppermint smell is not overwhelming, it's paraben free and doesn't dry out the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, except the perfume

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Aug 05, 2009

I used to get the lavender one. And I preferred it. The peppermint is too strong, and I almost felt uncomfortable while putting some on intimate parts. I will buy the lavender one next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural product

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Dec 29, 2008

I bought this one because it's natural and safe. Many shower gels have toxic ingredients. This one doesnt. I like the smell, but I haven't used it yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2344984 on Nov 06, 2012

The peppermint is really strong, so not for everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2357281 on Aug 21, 2010

I love this shower gel, it leaves my skin very smooth, even to the point where I don't have to use lotion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bath wash

Posted by Reviewer2366484 on May 16, 2009

like the way it smells, and leave the skin soft without any harsh residue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »