EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very goood

Posted by 5477977068688614970 on May 03, 2016

it is very good milk, but i stayed it on my face more than 5 minutes, after cleaning i had a bit burnt a face..but in 30 minut all was ok im my face..

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakouts

Posted by 5124943627809724456 on Feb 14, 2016

My skin was more oily and started breaking out. Didn't suit me

Was this review helpful to you?

An okay product

Posted by 5474592830367727436 on Jan 12, 2016

Very irritating to eyes. Not sure if the quality is what I expected but goes okay for washing the face twice a day. Won't purchase again, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender...suitable for winter!

Posted by 5457976750347463306 on Dec 16, 2015

Lavender...suitable for winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Although "New" is not printed...

Posted by 5722231766230889059 on Oct 23, 2015

Although "New" is not printed on the products that I received, these were made in 2014 and the quality is same with those that "New" was printed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe for winter

Posted by 5316721693496766626 on Apr 18, 2015

It's so thick

Was this review helpful to you?

not drying and have a good cleansing power

Posted by 5223729979172484947 on Mar 17, 2015

nice cleansing milk and no tense feeling afterwards

Was this review helpful to you?

꾸덕하네요

Posted by Reviewer1115466 on Mar 02, 2015

비오텀 클렌징밀크랑 번갈아가면서 쓰는데 꾸덕하고 롤링할때 뻑뻑해요 레몬향 때문인지 순하게 느껴지지는 않아요 전 비오텀 클렌징 밀크에 한 표 ~

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product at a very good price.

Posted by 5303753494800669056 on Dec 29, 2014

I have been using this product for many years when I discovered how well it smoothed my stretch marks and wrinkles. I have quite using it several times to try other more expensive products, only to keep coming back to it over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best purchase

Posted by 5543891212180429444 on Dec 16, 2014

I really like this product. Food Babe recommended and she looks great, so I had to try. It's moisturising and smells good and makes my skin look smoother. I would consider this a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 178 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »