EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.39

$7.99

Savings of: $1.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the product.... please work on the packing.

Posted by Reviewer1407850 on Jul 17, 2008

I love this soap as always. It even works nicely for my extremely chemically sensitive friend. Please improve the packing when you ship the product. Several of the bottles leaked soap and it took about 20 minutes to clean it off all the bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

mishunia from Calofornia

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Mar 26, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Luscious smell!

Posted by Reviewer3140020 on Oct 20, 2007

Makes handwashing such a pleasure...smells super & doesn't dry out hands!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product,great price

Posted by Reviewer1383584 on Nov 21, 2007

i've had a really tough time finding natural hand soap for a reasonable price -- i like the avolon brand hand soap -- works well and it's priced reasonably. hand soap is used so much every day that it gives me peace of mind knowing that i'm avoiding many of the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

King of Hand Soaps

Posted by Reviewer3085488 on Sep 30, 2009

I really like this soap when my hands are cracked and bleeding; as no other can clean and heal it at the same time. It also comes in a Rosemary scent which is really unique. This is my very favorite of all hand soaps...And I reserve it for the driest coldest times of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best liquid soap ever made!

Posted by Reviewer2106521 on Oct 09, 2009

My favorite soap. Leaves you feeling clean and sanitized. Non-drying. Pretty bottle. Only takes a small amount to do the job. Lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells and works great!

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Jul 30, 2009

This hand soap smells wonderful, and is very gentle. It is great for anyone who needs to avoid chemicals and strong smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this hand soap!

Posted by Reviewer1817876 on Aug 05, 2009

Love this hand soap! All you need is a small dot and it lasts a long time. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

wash your hands

Posted by Reviewer1708464 on Aug 24, 2009

gentle. expected more liliac smell. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Hand Soap

Posted by Reviewer2584656 on Aug 30, 2009

I highly recommend Avalon Organics with the Lavender scent for a bathroom hand soap. It goes a long way and has a pleasant odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »